JASC Executive Committee

Laurie Cappelli, Community Credit Union

Natasha C. Spencer, Shelter Mortgage Company

Adam Caputo, Withum Smith & Brown (not pictured)

Bart Gaetjens, Florida Power & Light Company

Matt Brandt, Clear Channel Outdoor

Jim Barfield, Luke & Associates

Rick Simonian, L3 Harris

D. Travis Proctor, Artemis, Inc.


JASC Full Board

Joshua Adams, Rock Paper Simple 

David Alpizar, Alpizar Law

Tim Antonition, Space Coast Credit Union 

Jason Bartlett, Building Management Systems 

Todd Christie, Acorn Dental Capital (not pictured)

Justyn Cole, Sorensen Moving and Storage

Carol Craig, Craig Technologies, Inc.

Brian Curtin, BRPH Architects-Engineers, Inc.

Joseph Duda, A. Duda & Sons, Inc.

Kellee Feiffer, Bank of America

Moses Harvin II, Progressive Cleaning

Phil Hayes, Berman Hopkins

Alice Healey, Melbourne Main Street

Don Herndon, Classic Wood Flooring

Dr. Steven Hicks, Harbor City Marketing Group

Rich Laird, Eastern Florida State College

Mark Malek, Widerman Malek, PL

Dawn Mays, Call One, Inc. & Hello Direct, Inc.

Dr. Dwayne McCay, President, Florida Institute of Technology

Larry McIntyre, Laureate

PJ McLoughlin, Keller Williams, Platinum Group

Dr. Mark Mullins, Brevard County Schools

Key O’Keefe, O’Keefe, Somerville & Assoc 

Brent Peoples, Raymond James

Ted Peters, SunTrust Investment Services, Inc

Todd Pokrywa, The Viera Company

Cordell Rolle, Rolle IT

Wendy Romeu, Alluvionic

Adrienne Roth, Brevard Business News 

Corey Runte, Certified General Contractors

Krista Runte, Whitebird

Donna Scott, Barnlight Electric

Mike Shah, Southeast Petro

David Smith, Seaport Canaveral Corporation

Tony Taliancich, United Launch Alliance

Leslie Tibbetts, Community Credit Union

Mike Williams, Jr., MH Williams Construction

Eric Wright, Space Coast Magazines

Laura Minton-Young, Dean Mead